TEAM

PROJEKTLEITER

Prof. Dr. Adrian Leemann

(Büro D102)

adrian.leemann@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Bildschirmfoto 2019-11-19 um 20
POSTDOC

Dr. Péter Jeszenszky

(Büro D101)

peter.jeszenszky@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
DOKTORANDIN

MA Carina Laura Steiner

 

(Büro D101)

 

carina.steiner@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
STUDENTISCHE
HILFSASSISTENTIN

BA Melanie Tanja Studerus

(Büro D101)

melanie.studerus@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
  • White LinkedIn Icon
STUDENTISCHER HILFSASSISTENT

BA Jan Simon Messerli

(Büro D101)

jan.messerli@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
Foto_Linus.jpg
STUDENTISCHER
HILFSASSISTENT

BA Linus Oberholzer

(Büro D101)

linus.oberholzer@csls.unibe.ch

  • Icon_Website
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Studierende im Rahmen des Projekts
MA-Studierender

BA Jonathan Blum

jonathan.blum@students.unibe.ch

    MA-Studierende

    BA Laura Gobeli

    laura.gobeli@students.unibe.ch

      MA-Studierende

      BA Viviane-Michelle Stebler

      viviane.stebler@students.unibe.ch

        MA-Studierende

          BA Manuela Troxler

          manuela.troxler@students.unibe.ch

          MA-Studierende

          BA Jessica Wagner

          jessica.wagner@students.unibe.ch

            20201204_102452.jpg
            MA-Studierende

              Lara Patricia Grunder

              lara.grunder@students.unibe.ch

              IMG_4665.jpeg
              BA-Studierende

                Laura Valeria Müller

                laura.mueller3@students.unibe.ch

                 

                BA-Studierende

                  Janka Szücs

                  janka.szuecs@students.unibe.ch

                   

                  2019-07-09 11.13.11 1.jpg
                  MA-Studierende

                    BA Corinne Lanthemann

                    corinne.lanthemann@students.unibe.ch

                    20201204_145537.jpeg
                    MA-Studierende

                      Michelle Désirée Käch

                      michelle.kaech@students.unibe.ch

                       

                      Nina_von-Allmen.jpg
                      MA-Studierende

                        Nina von Allmen

                        nina.vonallmen@students.unibe.ch

                        Besuch beim Idiotikon,

                        November 2019